Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

APHW Real-Pro® Warranty Ordering Training

November 28, 2022 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm PST

Location: eXp World Go To Menu> eXp Partners > Partner Theater
Mondays @ 11:00 a.m. PT  (1:00 p.m. CT / 2:00 p.m. ET)  

Join eXp Partner, America’s Preferred Home Warranty, for a training session on their Real-Pro® home warranty management app, and learn how easy it is to Order a Warranty AND Submit the Data Collection Form straight from the Real-Pro® app.

Join the Workplace Community: https://exprealty.workplace.com/groups/AmericasPreferredHomeWarranty
Visit our Website to learn more: https://aphw.house/exp/

Details

Date:
November 28, 2022
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm PST
Event Category:

Venue

eXp World Go To Menu> eXp Partners > Partner Theater, eXp Partners-1-Partner Theater
Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from - Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from - Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from - Google
Spotify
Consent to display content from - Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from - Sound
Cart Overview