Loading Events

« All Events

(CANCELLED)New Agent Introduction to Home Warranties by APHW

January 10, 2023 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am PST

Location: eXp World Go To Menu> eXp Partners > Partner Theater
Tuesdays @ 11:00 a.m. PT  (1:00 p.m. CT / 2:00 p.m. ET)  

If you are new to real estate and have never worked with a home warranty company before, join eXp Partner America’s Preferred Home Warranty for a special session where you can learn all about home warranties. 

Join the Workplace Community

Visit our website to learn more about us!

** To get to the location of this meeting please follow the instructions below**

  1. Sign into the eXp World

  2. Once signed in, click on the “Go To” button on the top left-hand corner of the screen

  3. Select eXp Partners then click on “Partner Theater”

Details

Date:
January 10, 2023
Time:
11:00 am - 11:30 am PST
Event Category:
Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google
Spotify
Consent to display content from Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from Sound