Loading Events

« All Events

Clients Save & Agents Earn with Currencies Direct!

January 17, 2023 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am PST

Location: eXp World Go To Menu> eXp Solutions > eXp Solutions Training
Tuesdays @ 11:00 am Pacific / 1:00 pm Central / 2:00 pm Eastern

Currencies Direct, an eXp Solutions, is a simple solution for your clients to exchange currency hassle-free at a great exchange rate, and enables you to generate an extra revenue stream for your business!
Join David Nixon from Currencies Direct every week in the eXp Solutions Training room and learn tips to grow your global services, save your clients money, and earn commission on all client transfers.

Join the Workplace Community

Visit our Website to learn more

**To get to the location of this meeting please follow the instructions below**

1) Sign in to eXp World

2) Once signed in, click on the “GoTo” button in the top left-hand corner of your screen.

3) Select eXp Solutions then click on “eXp Solutions Training”

Details

Date:
January 17, 2023
Time:
11:00 am - 11:30 am PST
Event Category:
Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google
Spotify
Consent to display content from Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from Sound