Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Earn $75 with America’s Preferred Home Warranty

October 13, 2022 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am PDT

Location: eXp World>GoTo>eXp Partners>Partner Theater
Thursdays @ 10:00 a.m. PT  (12:00 p.m. CT / 1:00 p.m. ET)  

Are you leaving money on the table? Join eXp Partner, America’s Preferred Home Warranty, in our eXp World Partner Theater and learn how you can earn $75 for every completed Data Collection form in Real-Pro® when an APHW Warranty has been ordered?

It’s our RESPA compliant compensable service program that assists us in learning more about the products and brands in today’s homes, while helping us provide the best possible warranty solutions for you and your homeowners.
 
Join the Workplace Community

Visit our Website to learn more: https://aphw.house/exp/

Details

Date:
October 13, 2022
Time:
10:00 am - 10:30 am PDT
Event Category:

Venue

eXp World>GoTo>eXp Partners>Partner Theater, eXp Partners-1-Partner Theater
Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from - Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from - Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from - Google
Spotify
Consent to display content from - Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from - Sound
Cart Overview