Loading Events

« All Events

Earn $75 with America’s Preferred Home Warranty

August 16, 2023 @ 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm PDT

Location: eXp World Go To Menu> eXp Solutions > eXp Solutions Theater
Wednesdays @ 1:00 p.m. PT  (3:00 p.m. CT / 4:00 p.m. ET)  

Are you leaving money on the table? Join eXp Partner America’s Preferred Home Warranty and learn about our RESPA Compliant Revenue Opportunity! eXp Agents can earn $75 for every completed Data Collection form submitted with a new warranty in Real-Pro®  after a successful close of escrow. 

Join the Workplace Community

Visit our website to learn more about us!

** To get to the location of this meeting please follow the instructions below**

  1. Sign into the eXp World

  2. Once signed in, click on the “Go To” button on the top left-hand corner of the screen

  3. Select eXp Solutions then click on “eXp Solutions Theater  ”

Details

Date:
August 16, 2023
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm PDT
Event Category:
Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google
Spotify
Consent to display content from Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from Sound