Loading Events

« All Events

Earn $75 with America’s Preferred Home Warranty

March 1, 2023 @ 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm PST

Location: eXp World Go To Menu> eXp Partners > Partner Theater
Wednesdays @ 1:00 p.m. PT  (3:00 p.m. CT / 4:00 p.m. ET)  

Are you leaving money on the table? Join eXp Partner, America’s Preferred Home Warranty, in our eXp World Partner Theater and learn how you can earn $75 for every completed Data Collection form in Real-Pro® when an APHW Warranty has been ordered?

It’s our RESPA compliant compensable service program that assists us in learning more about the products and brands in today’s homes, while helping us provide the best possible warranty solutions for you and your homeowners.
  
Join the Workplace Community

Visit our Website to learn more: https://aphw.house/exp/

Details

Date:
March 1, 2023
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm PST
Event Category:
Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google
Spotify
Consent to display content from Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from Sound