Loading Events

« All Events

Elevate your listings with Photography & Interactive Tours!

May 29, 2023 @ 2:00 pm - 2:30 pm PDT

Location: eXp World Go To Menu> eXp Partners > Partner Training
Mondays @ 2:00 p.m. PT  (4:00 p.m. CT / 5:00 p.m. ET)  

Elevate your listings with Photography & Interactive Virtual Tours!

What is a virtual tour? How does it work? How can I use it? Welcome to eXp360 Tours Get Started Session with Liliana. This session is a crash course for first-time users to learn everything you need to know about virtual tours and our photography network. We cover the step-by-step guide on what you need and how to start creating virtual tours of your properties, and we end with a Q&A where you can ask us anything!

Website: www.exp360tour.com

Click here to the Workplace Community

Details

Date:
May 29, 2023
Time:
2:00 pm - 2:30 pm PDT
Event Category:
Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google
Spotify
Consent to display content from Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from Sound