Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Elevate your listings with Photography & Interactive Virtual Tours!

January 5, 2023 @ 9:00 am - 9:30 am PST

Location: eXp World Go To Menu> eXp Partners > Partner Training
Thursdays @ 9:00 a.m. PT  (11:00 a.m. CT / 12:00 p.m. ET)  

Elevate your listings with Photography & Interactive Virtual Tours!

Welcome to our Get More Out of your eXp360 Tours Session with Frederick. This session is designed for users who are already using our platform but want to elevate their tours and make sure they’re taking advantage of all of our incredible features. These sessions will cover different material each week, ranging from info labels to EyeSpyLIVE, our live video chat feature, as well as customizable branding and analytics. This is an open workshop session so please join us to ask questions, learn more, and get the most out of your eXp360 tours.

Website: www.exp360tour.com

Join the Workplace Community

Details

Date:
January 5, 2023
Time:
9:00 am - 9:30 am PST
Event Category:
Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from - Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from - Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from - Google
Spotify
Consent to display content from - Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from - Sound
Cart Overview