Loading Events

« All Events

eXp World Tour

March 22, 2023 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am PDT

Get to know our eXp World by taking one of our fabulous World Tours! Our eXceptional Docents will take you on a tour of our campus showing you how to access the go-to menu, highlighting each department, demonstrating how to utilize our take-a-ticket system, and even showing you some tips and tricks to using your avatar!
10 AM PST, 1 PM EST
12 PM PST, 3 PM EST
2 PM PST, 5 PM EST
Meet in World Tour Circle behind the Information Desk in the Welcome Area when you first port into eXp World.

Details

Date:
March 22, 2023
Time:
10:00 am - 10:30 am PDT
Event Category:

Venue

eXp World – World Tour Circle behind Info Desk,
Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google
Spotify
Consent to display content from Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from Sound