Loading Events

« All Events

ICONversations

March 17, 2023 @ 8:45 am - 9:45 am PDT

ICONversations and the ICON-Hour is a weekly opportunity for you to come learn, share, collaborate and engage with eXp Icon Agents who have achieved ICON status and are giving back their valuable time and insights to other eXp agent owners. Join us at 8:45 am Pacific Time, 10:45 am Central, 11:45 am Eastern.

**To get to the location of this meeting please follow the instructions below**

1) Sign in to eXp World

2) Once signed in, click on the “GoTo” button in the top left hand corner of your screen.

3) Click on the “Main Auditorium”

Details

Date:
March 17, 2023
Time:
8:45 am - 9:45 am PDT

Venue

eXp World – Main Auditorium
Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google
Spotify
Consent to display content from Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from Sound