Loading Events

« All Events

kvCORE – Advanced Training

June 8, 2023 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm PDT

Join trainer Brett Kay to learn more and dive deeper into the power features of kvCORE in this advanced training session. Join us at 11:00 am Pacific Time, 1:00 pm Central, 2:00 pm Eastern.

Join the kvCORE Workplace Group to stay updated.  

**To get to the location of this meeting please follow the instructions below**

1) Sign in to eXp World

2) Once signed in, click on the “GoTo” button in the top left-hand corner of your screen.

3) Select eXp Solutions then click on the “kvCORE Auditorium”

Details

Date:
June 8, 2023
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm PDT
Event Category:
Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google
Spotify
Consent to display content from Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from Sound