Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

New Agent Stand-Up

November 29 @ 8:45 am - 9:00 am PST

Kick off your day with a high-impact dose of mindset and accountability. Leverage ICON Agents, Team Leaders, Influencers, eXp University staff, and eXp Realty leadership to build a better business. Make this standup a part of your weekly routine!

8:45 a.m PST/ 10:45am CST and 11:45 a.m EST

**To get to the location of this meeting please follow the instructions below**

1) Sign in to eXp World

2) Once signed in, click on the “GoTo” button in the top left hand corner of your screen.

3) Then about half-way down the drop down list you will see “eXp University” hover over it and a second drop down will appear for you.

4) Click on the “eXp University Auditorium

SUID=W-UAGSU-221129-0001.00-0008-1

Details

Date:
November 29
Time:
8:45 am - 9:00 am PST
Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google
Spotify
Consent to display content from Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from Sound