Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Power up Your Prospecting Efforts with RPR

September 11, 2023 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am PDT

It might be a tricky market, but it's the perfect time to make prospecting a priority.   

Whether you are targeting potential sellers or trying to convert renters into buyers, we’ve got you covered.

In this class, we will show you how to: 

  • Analyze 2022 Buyer and Seller trends
  • Locate neighborhoods 
  • Create a list of homeowner address 
  • Identify absentee owners
  • Calculate Turnover
  • Create Mailing Labels
  • We will help you make the most of the tools and data at your disposal, and we will help guide you in creating a successful prospecting strategy.

Hosted by: Katie Gleboff

10:00 am PT / 11:00 am MT / 12:00 pm CT / 1:00 pm ET

**To get to the location of this meeting please follow the instructions below**

1) Sign in to eXp World

2) Once signed in, click on the “Go-To” button in the top left hand corner of your screen.

3) Then about half-way down the drop down list you will see “eXp University” hover over it and a second drop down will appear for you.

4) Click on the “eXp University Auditorium”

Details

Date:
September 11, 2023
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am PDT

Venue

eXp University – eXp University Auditorium
Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from - Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from - Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from - Google
Spotify
Consent to display content from - Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from - Sound
Cart Overview