Loading Events

« All Events

Real Estate 101

December 4 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm PST

In these sessions, we will cover mastering the fundamentals of Prospecting, Presenting, Follow Up, Building Your Database, Communicating To Your Database, Lead Generation, Scripts and Dialogue, Prospecting vs Marketing and much more. Join us at 6:00 pm Pacific Time, 8:00 pm Central, 9:00 pm Eastern.

**To get to the location of this meeting please follow the instructions below**

1) Sign in to eXp World

2) Once signed in, click on the “GoTo” button in the top left-hand corner of your screen.

3) In the drop-down list you will see “Main Auditorium.” 

SUID=W-UREAL-221204-0001.00-0000-1

Details

Date:
December 4
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm PST
Event Category:
Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google
Spotify
Consent to display content from Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from Sound