Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

RELO Certification Class Module 3 of 4 – Destination Services

May 12, 2022 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm PDT

How to list a home when transferees are being relocated. What to do and what NOT to do. 

Attendance is automatically taken by RELO Team.

If you DID miss a session, you do not need to start all over again, just find the module you missed and make that one up within the next few months.

Hosted by Dawn Conciatori & Cindy Nixon

10:00am PT / 11:00 am MT / 12:00pm CT / 1:00pm ET

**To get to the location of this meeting please follow the instructions below**

1) Sign in to eXp World

2) Once signed in, click on the “GoTo” button in the top left-hand corner of your screen.

3) Click on the “eXp University” then “eXp Relocation/Affinity Auditorium”

SUID=W-URELO-220512-0003.00-0348-1

Details

Date:
May 12, 2022
Time:
10:00 am - 1:00 pm PDT
Event Category:

Venue

eXp World – eXp University – eXp Relo/Affinity Auditorium
Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from - Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from - Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from - Google
Spotify
Consent to display content from - Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from - Sound
Cart Overview