Loading Events

« All Events

REO Certification MODULE 2 – (3&4): BPO/CMA

March 9 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm PST

Join Dawn Conciatori together with the REO team as they roll out the next REO Certification Classes!

Remember that all agents must attend all four classes in World to earn the certification. 

Attendance will be taken live and there is no need to pre-register.

Presented by: Dawn Conciatori-VP, Referral Generation & Kelvin Zelaya REO Manager

If you DID miss a session, you do not need to start all over again, just find the module you missed and make that one up within the next few months. 

Hosted by Dawn Conciatori & Kelvin Zelaya

10:00 am PT / 11:00 am MT / 12:00 pm CT / 1:00 pm ET



**To get to the location of this meeting please follow the instructions below**

1) Sign in to eXp World

2) Once signed in, click on the "GoTo" button in the top left-hand corner of your screen.

3) Click on the "eXp Revenos" then "Relo/REO/Affinity Auditorium"

Details

Date:
March 9
Time:
10:00 am - 1:00 pm PST

Venue

eXp World- eXp Revenos- Relo/REO/Affinity Auditorium
Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google
Spotify
Consent to display content from Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from Sound