Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

REO Certification MODULE 3 – (6&7): Pre-Marketing, Listing & Offer Management

July 12, 2022 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm PDT

eXp REO Certification criteria and expectations will be presented in detail during class. The modules can be taken in any order so if you miss a class, you may “make up” your missed class(es) during the next series. The REO Certification series will be offered often throughout the year featuring the expertise of our MASTER REO eXp brokers. 

No Registration required at this time. 

YOU MUST ATTEND ALL CLASSES IN PERSON TO SATISFY ATTENDANCE CRITERIA TOWARDS eXp REO CERTIFICATION.

Presented by: Dawn Conciatori-VP, Referral Generation & Kelvin Zelaya REO Manager

10:00 a.m. PT / 11:00 a.m. MT / 12:00 p.m. CT / 1:00 p.m. ET

**To get to the location of this meeting please follow the instructions below**

1) Sign in to eXp World.

2) Once signed in, click on the “GoTo” button in the top left-hand corner of your screen.

3) Then about halfway down the drop-down list you will see “eXp University” hover over it and a second drop down will appear for you.

4) Click on the “eXp REO/RELO/Affinity Auditorium”

SUID=W-UREOS-220712-0014.00-0380-1

Details

Date:
July 12, 2022
Time:
10:00 am - 1:00 pm PDT

Venue

eXp World – eXp University – eXp REO/RELO/Affinity Auditorium
Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from - Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from - Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from - Google
Spotify
Consent to display content from - Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from - Sound
Cart Overview