Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

REO Certification Series – Property Preservation, Vendor Contractor Management & REO Do’s & Don’ts

October 28, 2021 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm PDT

Join Dawn Conciatori together with the REO team as they roll out the next REO Certification Classes!

Remember that all agents must attend all four classes in World to earn the certification. Attendance will be taken live and there is no need to pre-register.


Presented by: Dawn Conciatori-Director of Special Projects

11:00 PT / 12:00 MT / 1:00 CT / 2:00 ET

***To get to the location of this meeting please follow the instructions below**

1) Sign in to eXp World

2) Once signed in, click on the “GoTo” button in the top left-hand corner of your screen.

3) Click on the “eXp University” then “Relo/REO/Affinity Auditorium

Details

Date:
October 28, 2021
Time:
11:00 am - 1:00 pm PDT
Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from - Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from - Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from - Google
Spotify
Consent to display content from - Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from - Sound
Cart Overview