Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Advantages of Learning with The CE Shop

November 29, 2022 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am PST

Location: eXp World Go To Menu> eXp Partners > Partner Training
Tuesdays @ 9:00 a.m. PT  (11:00 a.m. CT / 12:00 p.m. ET)  

eXp Partner, The CE Shop, is an online real estate education provider offering courses in all 50 states and D.C. Their award-winning educational curriculum includes Pre-Licensing, Exam Prep, Post-Licensing, and Continuing Education.

This session will highlight The CE Shop’s online course catalog, state-specific requirements, and the free resources and promotions available to you as an eXp agent. Join them to learn more about The CE Shop and how they can support your evolving real estate needs. Hosted by McKenna McCormick from The CE Shop

Join the Workplace Community

Visit our Website to learn more: https://exp.theceshop.com/

Details

Date:
November 29, 2022
Time:
9:00 am - 10:00 am PST
Event Category:

Venue

eXp World Go To Menu> eXp Partners > Partner Training, eXp Partners-1-Partner Training
Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google
Spotify
Consent to display content from Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from Sound