Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Utility Connect eXperience

January 19, 2023 @ 8:00 am - 8:45 am PST

eXp World>GoTo>eXp Partners>Partner Training
Thursdays @ 8:00 a.m. PT (10:00 a.m. CT / 11:00 a.m. ET)

Join Russell Ausseresses from eXp Partner Utility Connect for a full product overview and learn how you can activate your own eXp Realty Utility Connection webpage, a free service for your clients, friends, and family to organize, schedule, and complete all of their moving tasks.

Join the Workplace Community

Visit our website to learn more!

Details

Date:
January 19, 2023
Time:
8:00 am - 8:45 am PST
Event Category:

Venue

eXp World>GoTo>eXp Partners>Partner Training, eXp Partners-1-Partner Training
Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from - Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from - Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from - Google
Spotify
Consent to display content from - Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from - Sound
Cart Overview