Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

What is Title Insurance and why is it important?

June 15, 2022 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am PDT

Wednesdays @ 8:00 a.m. PT (10:00 a.m. CT / 11:00 a.m. ET)

Join eXp’s residential national title and closing company Silverline Title,  as we explore what title insurance is, hear why it is an important purchase for your buyers, as well as some cautionary tales of those who did not purchase.  

Join the Silverline Workplace Community 

Visit us on our website to learn more about us!

**To get to the location of this meeting please follow the instructions below**

1) Sign in to eXp World

2) Once signed in, click on the “GoTo” button in the top left-hand corner of your screen.

3) Select eXp Partners then click on “Partner Training”

Details

Date:
June 15, 2022
Time:
8:00 am - 8:30 am PDT
Event Category:

Venue

eXp World>GoTo>eXp Partners>Partner Theater, eXp Partners-1-Partner Theater
Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from - Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from - Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from - Google
Spotify
Consent to display content from - Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from - Sound
Cart Overview