eXp Commercial eXplained

ZOOM MEETING LINK: eXpCommercialeXplained.com

You are invited to attend our eXp Commercial eXplained.  ZOOM Meeting - Every Thursday at 8AM PST/ 11AM EST (45 Mins) Share the link with your guests so they can hear about

The Utility Connect eXperience

eXp World>GoTo>eXp Partners>Partner Training, eXp Partners-1-Partner Training

eXp World>GoTo>eXp Partners>Partner TrainingThursdays @ 8:00 a.m. PT (10:00 a.m. CT / 11:00 a.m. ET)Join eXp Partner Utility Connect for a full product overview and learn how you can activate your own

The Utility Connect eXperience

eXp World>GoTo>eXp Solutions>eXp Solutions Training, eXp Solutions-1-Solutions Training

eXp World>GoTo>eXp Solutions>eXp Solutions TrainingThursdays @ 8:00 a.m. PT (10:00 a.m. CT / 11:00 a.m. ET)Join eXp Solutions Utility Connect for a full product overview and learn how you can activate your

ICON Series – How to Prepare for the Appraisal

eXp University - ICON Theater

In this course, you will learn the best way to prepare for an appraisal in your efforts to secure the highest value for your client. Topics covered include documents needed,

ICON Series – YouTube for Real Estate

eXp University - ICON Auditorium

In this class, you will learn how to use and create YouTube videos for lead generation. Strategies to be covered include topic ideas for your videos and how to find

ICON Series – YouTube for Real Estate

eXp University - ICON Auditorium

In this class, you will learn how to use and create YouTube videos for lead generation. Strategies to be covered include topic ideas for your videos and how to find

ICON Series – How to Prepare for the Appraisal

eXp University - ICON Theater

In this course, you will learn the best way to prepare for an appraisal in your efforts to secure the highest value for your client. Topics covered include documents needed,

New Agent Stand-Up

eXp University - eXp University Auditorium

Kick off your day with a high-impact dose of mindset and accountability. Leverage ICON Agents, Team Leaders, Influencers, eXp University staff, and eXp Realty leadership to build a better business.

Role Playing Clinic with Phil Hahn

Canadian Operations Room 2

Come and join Phil Hahn as he takes us through Role Plays, Panel Discussions and lots of Real Estate Tips ! You can be sure this will be time well

Elevate your listings with Photography & Interactive Virtual Tours!

Location: eXp World > eXp Partners > Partner Training, eXp Partners-1-Partner Training

Location: eXp World Go To Menu> eXp Partners > Partner TrainingThursdays @ 9:00 a.m. PT  (11:00 a.m. CT / 12:00 p.m. ET)  Elevate your listings with Photography & Interactive Virtual Tours!Welcome

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google
Spotify
Consent to display content from Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from Sound