National Training – En Español: Getting Paid Quickly

Brokerage Operations - National Training Auditorium

Best Practices for getting paid your commission quickly.1:30 p.m. PT / 4:30 p.m. ET**To get to the location of this meeting please follow the instructions below**1) Sign in to eXp

eXp World Tour

eXp World - World Tour Circle behind Info Desk,

Get to know our eXp World by taking one of our fabulous World Tours! Our eXceptional Docents will take you on a tour of our campus showing you how to

CONNECTED Podcast with Kirtus Dixon & Special Guest

eXp World - Main Auditorium

Connected Podcast with Kirtus Dixon & Special Guest Join Kirtus Dixon, SVP of Agent Development at eXp Realty, for a powerful interview with a featured guest every Friday to enhance your

Big Agent Meeting

eXp World - Main Auditorium

Join us weekly for our Big Agent Meeting to get motivated and inspired in your real estate career. You'll leave feeling informed, inspired, and ready to achieve your big goals

ICONversations

eXp World - Main Auditorium

ICONversations and the ICON-Hour is a weekly opportunity for you to come learn, share, collaborate and engage with eXp Icon Agents who have achieved ICON status and are giving back

Maximizing Agent Ownership: eXp Agent Stock Programs Explained

eXp University - eXp University Conference Hall 1

Join the Stock Plan Services team to learn about the various equity incentives offered to agents at eXp. This class will cover how the Agent Equity Program and Agent Growth

eXp World Tour

eXp World - World Tour Circle behind Info Desk,

Get to know our eXp World by taking one of our fabulous World Tours! Our eXceptional Docents will take you on a tour of our campus showing you how to

eXp eXplained

eWebinar

Discover how eXp helps you be the person you need to be to achieve the success you want from your real estate career. Learn what to do differently to make

Open Tech Rehearsal

eXp World >> eXp University >> eXp University Green Room

Drop-in time to troubleshoot and/or ask questions to eXp University Staff regarding presenting in eXp World11:00 a.m. PST / 2:00 p.m. EST**To get to the location of this meeting please

kvCORE – Q&A

eXp Solutions - kvCORE Auditorium

Join kvCORE Trainer Brett Kay for an open forum questions and answers session regarding all things kvCORE.  11:00 am Pacific Time, 1:00 pm Central, 2:00 pm Eastern.Join the kvCORE Workplace

eXp World Tour

eXp World - World Tour Circle behind Info Desk

Get to know our eXp World by taking one of our fabulous World Tours! Our eXceptional Docents will take you on a tour of our campus showing you how to

eXp World Tour

eXp World - World Tour Circle behind Info Desk,

Get to know our eXp World by taking one of our fabulous World Tours! Our eXceptional Docents will take you on a tour of our campus showing you how to

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from - Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from - Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from - Google
Spotify
Consent to display content from - Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from - Sound
Cart Overview